FABCHEM CHINA LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 200413128G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors ("the Board") of Fabchem China Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Frankie Manuel Micallef ("Mr Micallef") and Mr Gregory John Hayne ("Mr Hayne") have resigned as the Non-Executive Directors of the Company with effect from 24 February 2017.

Mr Micallef and Mr Hayne were the nominee directors appointed by DNX Australia Pty Ltd. ("DNX Australia"). DNX Australia continues its ongoing business relationship with the Company.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Micallef and Mr Hayne for their past efforts and contributions during their tenures as Directors of the Company.

The details and declarations of Mr Micallef and Mr Hayne as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") are contained in separate announcements made today.

By Order of the Board Fabchem China Limited

Dr Lim Seck Yeow Non-Executive Chairman

Date: 24 February 2017